Photos from presidential meeting with South-South leaders, other dignitaries held in Rivers

In attendance were: Chief of Staff to the President, Amb. Ibrahim Gambari, Governors Ifeanyi Okowa (Delta), Godwin Obaseki (Edo), Douye Diri (Bayelsa), Ben Ayade (Cross River), Emmanuel Udom (Akwa Ibom), Nyesom Wike (Rivers), Godswill Akpabio, Minister of Niger Delta; Timipre Sylva, Minister of State for Petroleum; Goddy Jedy Agba, Minister of State, Power; Festus Keyamo, Minister of State, for Niger Delta; Osagie Ehanire, Minister of Health, the Minister of Information, Lai Mohammad, The Director General of Department of State Services, DSS, Yusuf Magaji Bichi, the Inspector General of Police, Mohammed Abubakar Adamu, among other dignitaries.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here